Cara Rindell – Creator/Admin (Role: Leader, All Things STWC)

Hey Sisterhood!  I reside in Raleigh by way of a small town in WNY with my husband Andrew, 3 children…. Patrick and Leighana (twins 11 years old soon to be 12), Aubrie (6 years old)….and our 2 cats Peaches & Ada.  We moved to NC in 2012 when I transferred with my job with a major airline from BUF to RDU.  I like to keep myself busy with family, friends, work, and just living my best life!  Hobbies of mine include football (ROLL TIDE! and GO BILLS!) with the family, puzzles with my kids (the bigger the better), camping, random unplanned weekend trips home to NY to visit friends and family, and am always down for a good concert no matter how far I need to travel! 

I am always trying to find the good in people and that was the drive behind me starting the STW Carolinas group!  This group has given me so much happiness and such a full heart when I have needed it most. I have discovered a passion deep inside of me that I never knew existed until this group began to grow.  I cannot wait to see where we can take this amazing network of people as we continue to spread kindness and cheer to those around us!  Thank YOU ALL for helping ME get through these very uncertain times and reminding me that there are still good people in the world!

❤️ Cara

#DontBeShitty

Melanie Wilkinson – Admin

Hi my name is Melanie. I was born and raised in Texas and moved to North Carolina in 2002. I have 3 daughters and a wonderful husband. I am the Executive Director of the Charlotte Mecklenburg Drug Free Coalition. Our goal is prevention and education of drugs and alcohol in our community youth. With that being I ask that each of you lock up medications and keep track of all alcohol in your homes to help in our efforts. I’m excited about our group and all the love being spread throughout our and other states.

#AllYouNeedIsLove

Kaila Miles – Admin and Pre-Approved Sisterhood Swag Provider

Hi I’m Kaila, born and raised in Western NY (except for a few years that I did live down in NC around my senior year of highschol!)
I have been a SAHM for about 4yrs now to a wild 5yr old son and a sassy 3yr old daughter, but recently got back into the working force so my fiance and I could buy our dream house next year. We enjoy camping, being out on the boat and spending time with family!
I own my own crafting business, which has really taken off and I’m so grateful for all the support! Especially knowing my items are traveling outside of NY, all over the country!
#KeychainQueen
#IStayBusy
#DesignFlair